Rework of Assignment 4.

As per my tutor’s instructions I have done rework. There are 2 images which I have decided to rework. For image eight I cropped out the beggar and straightened up the image.

rework-image-assignment-4

Rework for image two wasn’t suggested by my tutor but I switched it with a more symmetrical image and erased what was left of the rope barrier after cropping to produce a cleaner image of movement.

reworked-image-for-assignement-4

Here are my contact sheets with all the photos from every visit. 213 images in total.

I will add these amendments to my written log along with the extra photos from the contact sheets.

Leave a Reply

