Written learning log

I’ve finished my second learning log journal.  It mainly consists of research on photographers mentioned in part 3 of the course.

It also has in it images I have taken when out and about which I have liked and thought relevant to the coursework and if by sheer luck they have happened to be similar to a researched photographers work.

The ranting is at a minimum compared to the previous log but I still have my strong opinions which I doubt will fade.

I realized that they are hardly any sketches of my ideas in this log compared to the previous log in which they were rife. This is probably due to me being bogged down by researching other photographers and other peoples ideas. I have been told by various professional photographers that I now need to start looking at long form ideas and developing a field.

I have scanned in just a few pages

 

Leave a Reply

