Santa brought me a new lens

My friend from polkadot party hire gave me some money for all the work I did for her business.  She told me to go and buy the new lens which my Tutor recommended in September.

So Santa brought me a 10-22mm wide angle lens for Christmas. Petrified that I might damage it even before I get to use it I’ve kept it in the box and today was the first chance that I had to go and test drive it. I chose to go to Dubai Marina.  It is full of manmade high rises not really a natural landscape but still impressive.  Here are some shots

 

Leave a Reply

