Featured photo in the Gallery of Gulf Photo Plus

I uploaded some of my photos onto gulf photo plus gallery which I do now and again. One got picked as a featured photo. Quite pleased with it.

Camera: SONY | Camera Model: DSLR-A230 | Focal Length: 200mm | Shutter Speed: 1/1250 | Aperture: f/5.6 | ISO: 125

Camel riders
Camel riders

This is an archived photo that I took with my old camera. It was an early Friday morning and I was watching the camel training and racing. Converting it to black and white was the best option as the camel jackets which were too bright, distracting away from the rider’s face.

see the link below for the gallery

http://gulfphotoplus.com/photos

 

 

Leave a Reply

