Part 1 From that moment onwards….

Project 1-The Instrument.

I currently own a Canon 600D which to me is an entry level DSLR. This camera for me is suitable for what I am doing, Learning.

My manual for it is in my camera bag and occasionally I read it if I’m stuck waiting in traffic.  I can honestly say I ‘basically’ get how my camera works.

The introduction in Project 1 was thought provoking.

To say that the Camera has now become *’Hyper functional’ and Obsessional’* I think is correct.

I have met so many photographers who are obsessed with having the newest technical ‘Gear’ which begets the phrase

‘All the gear and no Idea’

Leave a Reply

