The photograph as contemporary art.

Desert Dunes

So I have pile of books on my bedside table and now I have added another one to that pile. I am currently reading

‘The Dyslexia Advantage’ by Dr Brock L.Eide.

‘The Genius of Photography’ by Gerry Badger.

Michael Phelps ‘No Limits’ with Alan Abrahamson.

‘What Should We Be Worried About?’ real scenario’s that keep scientists up all night by Various

‘Futureshock’ by Alvin Toffler

and now ‘The photograph as contemporary art’ by Charlotte Cotton.

So far I’ve read the introduction then I went straight to read chapter 6 then I read chapter 5.  I have way too many opinions for my own good. I will wait until I’ve read on and then discuss each chapter.

Leave a Reply

